FAQ

How do I change my company name?

Once you enter your company name on the set up, this will not be editable. To request changes to your company name you can email [email protected].

Can I use a different user name instead of my work email address?

Yes you can use a different user name, this user name will be the main contact email address featured on Marketplace.

What happens after I submit my Company page content?

When you submit your company’s content, it will be reviewed by Telehouse. You will receive a confirmation email once your submission has been approved. Approval of content is usually completed within an hour from receipt; however it can take up to 48 hours for approval during week days.

I have uploaded my company page content, will it remain there?

Yes it will remain on your company’s profile page.

Can I edit the content I upload once it is approved?

You can edit all the information on your account page. Any changes you make will be reviewed by Telehouse. Your information is usually approved within the hour; however it can take up to 48 hours during week days.

What information does Marketplace hold?

The information on the profile page consists of company logo, Contact email, Name, Phone number, Company overview (500 character max), Company summary, Services and industries.

Is it a page we manage ourselves?

Yes it is a page you manage yourself. We give you full access with login details. If you experience any issues or need support, we are always here to help. Just email [email protected].

Can we upload images?

Only 1 image can be uploaded, your company logo. Your logo file must be under 5MB.

Can more than one person manage our company page or account?

Each account is associated with one email address. If you need more than one person to manage your Marketplace account, we would advise using a group email address, this way more than one person has access to all the account details.

How will I know if an enquiry has been submitted on our Company page?

Enquiries will be sent to you using the email address registered with your account